is an open data repository platform of Association for Democratic Reforms (ADR).
Myneta Logo Myneta Logo
Home Lok Sabha State Assemblies Rajya Sabha Political Parties Electoral Bonds || माय नेता हिंदी में || About MyNeta About ADR
State Assemblies Rajya Sabha Political Parties
1 2 3 4
HomeDelhi 2020Candidates who have not declared PAN

Delhi 2020

Election Summary

Total number of constituencies analyzed 70
Total candidates analyzed by NEW 672
Candidates with declared criminal cases 133(20%)
Candidates with declared serious criminal cases 105(16%)
Crorepati candidates 243(36%)
Candidates who are graduate or above 298 (44%)
Candidates who have not declared PAN 13 (2%)
Total women candidates 79 (12%)
Total winners analyzed by NEW 70
Winners with declared criminal cases 43 (61%)
Winners with declared serious criminal cases 37 (53%)
Crorepati winners 52 (74%)
Winners who are graduate or above 42 (60%)
Winners who have not declared PAN 0 (0%)
Total women winners 8 (11%)

Candidates who have not declared PAN

Sno Candidate∇ Constituency Party Criminal Case Education Total Assets Liabilities
1Dharam VeerBURARI SHS 0 Illiterate Rs 17,500
~ 17 Thou+
Rs 0
2Ganga RamBURARI BSP 0 10th Pass Rs 40,000
~ 40 Thou+
Rs 0
3Gautam Singh BihariDWARKA IND 0 12th Pass Rs 65,65,000
~ 65 Lacs+
Rs 0
4HarishGHONDA IND 0 10th Pass Rs 23,264
~ 23 Thou+
Rs 0
5JagannathTIMARPUR Bhartiya Janta Dal (Integrated) 0 5th Pass
6Janab MullaRITHALA Asankhya Samaj Party 0 Illiterate Rs 20,000
~ 20 Thou+
Rs 0
7Krishna AvtarCHANDNI CHOWK IND 0 5th Pass Rs 17,000
~ 17 Thou+
Rs 0
8Mahipal SinghJANAKPURI IND 0 10th Pass Rs 15,80,000
~ 15 Lacs+
Rs 0
10NamahaLAXMI NAGAR LJP 0 Illiterate
11Rajiv BabbarTILAK NAGAR IND 0 5th Pass Rs 38,992
~ 38 Thou+
Rs 0
12Sajid AliBALLIMARAN Rashtriya Rashtrawadi Party 0 10th Pass Rs 1,12,443
~ 1 Lacs+
Rs 0
13Tej RamMATIA MAHAL BSP 0 5th Pass Rs 18,46,232
~ 18 Lacs+
Rs 0


Showing page of 1 pages

Share On:
Download App Follow us on

Disclaimer: All information on this website has been taken by ADR from the website of the Election Commission of India ( and all the information is available in public domain. ADR does not add or subtract any information, unless the EC changes the data. In particular, no unverified information from any other source is used. While all efforts have been made by ADR to ensure that the information is in keeping with what is available in the ECI website, in case of discrepancy between information provided by ADR through this report, anyone and that given in the ECI website, the information available on the ECI website should be treated as correct and Association for Democratic Reforms and their volunteers are not responsible or liable for any direct, indirect special, or consequential damages, claims, demands, losses of any kind whatsoever, made, claimed, incurred or suffered by any party arising under or relating to the usage of data provided by ADR through this report. It is to be noted that ADR undertakes great care and adopts utmost due diligence in analysing and dissemination of the background information of the candidates furnished by them at the time of elections from the duly self-sworn affidavits submitted with the Election Commission of India. Such information is only aimed at highlighting the growing criminality in politics, increased misuse of money in elections so as to facilitate a system of transparency, accountability and good governance and to enable voters to form an informed choice. Therefore, it is expected that anyone using this report shall undertake due care and utmost precaution while using the data provided by ADR. ADR is not responsible for any mishandling, discrepancy, inability to understand, misinterpretation or manipulation, distortion of the data in such a way so as to benefit or target a particular political party or politician or candidate.

About MyNeta About ADR State Coordinators Contact Terms of Use FAQs