is an open data repository platform of Association for Democratic Reforms (ADR).
Myneta Logo Myneta Logo
Home Lok Sabha State Assemblies Rajya Sabha Political Parties || माय नेता हिंदी में || About MyNeta About ADR
State Assemblies Rajya Sabha Political Parties
1 2 3 4
HomeHimachal 2007Winners who have not declared PAN

Himachal 2007

Election Summary

Total number of constituencies analyzed 68
Total candidates analyzed by NEW 334
Candidates with declared criminal cases 63(19%)
Candidates with declared serious criminal cases 20(6%)
Crorepati candidates 56(17%)
Candidates who are graduate or above 178 (53%)
Candidates who have not declared PAN 172 (51%)
Total women candidates 20 (6%)
Total winners analyzed by NEW 66
Winners with declared criminal cases 28 (42%)
Winners with declared serious criminal cases 8 (12%)
Crorepati winners 21 (32%)
Winners who are graduate or above 47 (71%)
Winners who have not declared PAN 16 (24%)
Total women winners 5 (8%)

Winners who have not declared PAN

Sno Candidate∇ Constituency Party Criminal Case Education Total Assets Liabilities
1DES RAJGangath BJP 1 12th Pass Rs 21,38,420
~ 21 Lacs+
Rs 5,10,151
~ 5 Lacs+
2DILE RAMNachan BJP 0 10th Pass Rs 45,000
~ 45 Thou+
Rs 8,00,000
~ 8 Lacs+
3DR. PREM SINGHRainka (Before Bye - Election) INC 0 Graduate Professional Rs 40,02,491
~ 40 Lacs+
Rs 19,64,092
~ 19 Lacs+
4DR. RAJIV SAIZALKasauli BJP 0 Graduate Rs 1,53,000
~ 1 Lacs+
Rs 0
5DR. RAM LAL MARKANDALahaul And Spiti BJP 0 Doctorate Rs 8,78,039
~ 8 Lacs+
Rs 0
6HIRA LALKarsog IND 0 12th Pass Rs 9,20,000
~ 9 Lacs+
Rs 0
7KISHORI LALAni BJP 0 Post Graduate Rs 6,14,000
~ 6 Lacs+
Rs 0
8NIKHIL RAJOUR (MANU SHARMA)Jaswan INC 0 12th Pass Rs 22,60,000
~ 22 Lacs+
Rs 0
9RAMESH CHANDJawalamukhi BJP 1 10th Pass Rs 18,44,000
~ 18 Lacs+
Rs 5,65,000
~ 5 Lacs+
10RANDHIR SHARMAKotkehloor BJP 7 Post Graduate Rs 0
11SANJAY CHAUDHARYKangra BSP 0 Graduate Rs 3,57,000
~ 3 Lacs+
Rs 0
12SARVEEN CHOUDHARYShahpur BJP 2 Post Graduate Rs 41,26,835
~ 41 Lacs+
Rs 4,93,461
~ 4 Lacs+
13SOHAN LALKasumpti INC 0 8th Pass Rs 25,22,000
~ 25 Lacs+
Rs 0
14SUKH RAMPaonta Doon BJP 0 12th Pass Rs 27,15,000
~ 27 Lacs+
Rs 12,10,000
~ 12 Lacs+
15URMIL THAKURHamirpur BJP 0 Graduate Rs 76,43,943
~ 76 Lacs+
Rs 2,56,652
~ 2 Lacs+
16YOG RAJPragpur INC 0 Graduate Rs 6,59,000
~ 6 Lacs+
Rs 0


Showing page of 1 pages

Share On:
Download App Follow us on

Disclaimer: All information on this website has been taken by ADR from the website of the Election Commission of India ( and all the information is available in public domain. ADR does not add or subtract any information, unless the EC changes the data. In particular, no unverified information from any other source is used. While all efforts have been made by ADR to ensure that the information is in keeping with what is available in the ECI website, in case of discrepancy between information provided by ADR through this report, anyone and that given in the ECI website, the information available on the ECI website should be treated as correct and Association for Democratic Reforms and their volunteers are not responsible or liable for any direct, indirect special, or consequential damages, claims, demands, losses of any kind whatsoever, made, claimed, incurred or suffered by any party arising under or relating to the usage of data provided by ADR through this report. It is to be noted that ADR undertakes great care and adopts utmost due diligence in analysing and dissemination of the background information of the candidates furnished by them at the time of elections from the duly self-sworn affidavits submitted with the Election Commission of India. Such information is only aimed at highlighting the growing criminality in politics, increased misuse of money in elections so as to facilitate a system of transparency, accountability and good governance and to enable voters to form an informed choice. Therefore, it is expected that anyone using this report shall undertake due care and utmost precaution while using the data provided by ADR. ADR is not responsible for any mishandling, discrepancy, inability to understand, misinterpretation or manipulation, distortion of the data in such a way so as to benefit or target a particular political party or politician or candidate.

About MyNeta About ADR State Coordinators Contact Terms of Use FAQs