is an open data repository platform of Association for Democratic Reforms (ADR).
Myneta Logo Myneta Logo
Home Lok Sabha State Assemblies Rajya Sabha Political Parties || माय नेता हिंदी में || About MyNeta About ADR
State Assemblies Rajya Sabha Political Parties
1 2 3 4
HomeJharkhand Election 2014SAHEBGANJ BORIO (ST)

Jharkhand Election 2014

Election Summary

Total number of constituencies analyzed 81
Total candidates analyzed by NEW 1135
Candidates with declared criminal cases 329(29%)
Candidates with declared serious criminal cases 227(20%)
Crorepati candidates 196(17%)
Candidates who are graduate or above 438 (39%)
Candidates who have not declared PAN 342 (30%)
Total women candidates 110 (10%)
Total candidates who have filed ITR 504 (44%)
Total winners analyzed by NEW 80
Winners with declared criminal cases 54 (68%)
Winners with declared serious criminal cases 43 (54%)
Crorepati winners 40 (50%)
Winners who are graduate or above 51 (64%)
Winners who have not declared PAN 2 (3%)
Total women winners 9 (11%)
Total winners who have filed ITR 73 (91%)

List of Candidates - BORIO (ST):SAHEBGANJ (Comparison Chart of Party Candidates)

CandidateParty Criminal Cases Education Age Total Assets Liabilities
Tala Marandi   Winner BJP 1 Graduate52 Rs 64,93,875
~ 64 Lacs+
Rs 1,54,741
~ 1 Lacs+
Elias Murmu IND 0 Graduate0 Rs 1,30,000
~ 1 Lacs+
Rs 0
Krishna Singh IUML 0 12th Pass43 Rs 81,72,000
~ 81 Lacs+
Rs 26,80,000
~ 26 Lacs+
Lobin Hembrom JMM 1 10th Pass59 Rs 1,05,20,235
~ 1 Crore+
Rs 30,621
~ 30 Thou+
Manju Snehlata Hembrom INC 0 Graduate57 Rs 15,50,000
~ 15 Lacs+
Rs 0
Rama Pahadiya Aapka Hamara Party 0 Graduate Professional38 Rs 12,13,400
~ 12 Lacs+
Rs 0
Saurav Kumar Malto IND 0 Graduate27 Rs 14,86,000
~ 14 Lacs+
Rs 0
Sona Ram Madaiya CPI 0 8th Pass53 Rs 10,37,500
~ 10 Lacs+
Rs 0
Sonoti Soren Samata Party 0 12th Pass28 Rs 69,000
~ 69 Thou+
Rs 0
Surya Narayan Hansda JVM(P) 17 12th Pass33 Rs 47,59,460
~ 47 Lacs+
Rs 0
Violet Miru Murmu Bahujan Mukti Party 0 Graduate43 Rs 1,54,000
~ 1 Lacs+
Rs 0

Share On:
Download App Follow us on

Disclaimer: All information on this website has been taken by ADR from the website of the Election Commission of India ( and all the information is available in public domain. ADR does not add or subtract any information, unless the EC changes the data. In particular, no unverified information from any other source is used. While all efforts have been made by ADR to ensure that the information is in keeping with what is available in the ECI website, in case of discrepancy between information provided by ADR through this report, anyone and that given in the ECI website, the information available on the ECI website should be treated as correct and Association for Democratic Reforms and their volunteers are not responsible or liable for any direct, indirect special, or consequential damages, claims, demands, losses of any kind whatsoever, made, claimed, incurred or suffered by any party arising under or relating to the usage of data provided by ADR through this report. It is to be noted that ADR undertakes great care and adopts utmost due diligence in analysing and dissemination of the background information of the candidates furnished by them at the time of elections from the duly self-sworn affidavits submitted with the Election Commission of India. Such information is only aimed at highlighting the growing criminality in politics, increased misuse of money in elections so as to facilitate a system of transparency, accountability and good governance and to enable voters to form an informed choice. Therefore, it is expected that anyone using this report shall undertake due care and utmost precaution while using the data provided by ADR. ADR is not responsible for any mishandling, discrepancy, inability to understand, misinterpretation or manipulation, distortion of the data in such a way so as to benefit or target a particular political party or politician or candidate.

About MyNeta About ADR State Coordinators Contact Terms of Use FAQs