is an open data repository platform of Association for Democratic Reforms (ADR).
Myneta Logo Myneta Logo
Home Lok Sabha State Assemblies Rajya Sabha Political Parties Electoral Bonds || माय नेता हिंदी में || About MyNeta About ADR
State Assemblies Rajya Sabha Political Parties
1 2 3
Home > Party > IUML > Donation > 2013-14

Donation Details Financial Year : 2013-14


Indian Union Muslim League (IUML)

Financial Year : 2013-14

Type : State Party
State in which Registered: Tamil Nadu
Address : Quaid-e-Millath Manzil 36 Maraikayar Lebbai Street, Chennai-600001, Tamil Nadu.
All Years Summary List of All Donors

List of Donors

Sort by Alphabet :
Sno. Name Address Amount ∇ Contribution
1 Shamsudheen Bin Mohideen Mammu Haji Anappadikal Kalpakanchery Malappuram
Rs. 20,00,000.00
20 Lacs+
Ch.No. 10115083, Dt. 29.07.2013, Fedaral Bank Kottakkal A/C.No. 14272100000636 N 2013-14
2 M P Mohammed Koya Tresurer Tirur Constituency Muslim League Committee Po. Tirur Malappuram
Rs. 13,00,000.00
13 Lacs+
Ch.No. 2101, Dt. 28.03.2014 N 2013-14
3 Malabar Creation Pvt Ltd Ram Mohan Road Puthiyara Po Kozhikode 4
Rs. 5,00,000.00
5 Lacs+
Ch.No. 040661 Dt, 20.03.2014 SBT Manjeri N 2013-14
4 Malabar Precious Jewells India Pvt Ltd Ram Mohan Road Po. Puthiyara Calicut 4
Rs. 5,00,000.00
5 Lacs+
Ch.No. 015822, SBT Kozhikode Dt. 20.03.2014 N 2013-14
5 C K V Yusuf Po Iringal Kottakkal Badagara Kozhikode
Rs. 5,00,000.00
5 Lacs+
Ch.No. 004743, Dt. 10.08.2013, Axis Bank Badakara N 2013-14
6 Peekey Steel Castings Pvt Ltd Po. Nallam Kozikode 673027
Rs. 3,00,000.00
3 Lacs+
Ch.No. 295750, SBT Mavoor Rd Dt. 22.03.2014 N 2013-14
7 Peekey Steel Castings Pvt Ltd Po. Nallam Kozikode 673028 Ch.No. 295751, SBT Mavoor Rd Dt. 22.03.2014 N 2013-14
8 Sharafudheen Kanneth Po. Puthoor Pallikkal Malappuram
Rs. 1,00,000.00
1 Lacs+
Ch.No. 013642, SBT Calicut University Br. N 2013-14
9 Malabar Institute of Medical Science Po Govindapuram Calicut
Rs. 1,00,000.00
1 Lacs+
Ch.No. 056602, Dt. 27.03.2014 N 2013-14
10 P P Hydru Haji Hyson Heritage Bank Road Calicut
Rs. 1,00,000.00
1 Lacs+
Ch.No. 10139981, Fedaral Bank Puthiyara N 2013-14
11 E T Mohammed Basheer MP Mapram Po Cheruvayoor Malappuram
Rs. 77,500.00
77 Thou+
Ch.No. 008626, Dt. 10.01.2014 N 2013-14
12 T A M Unni (Muhammed Unni) Veliyankode Ponni Malappuram
Rs. 50,000.00
50 Thou+
Ch.No. 211842, SIB Veliyankode A/c no. 00032055 N 2013-14
13 Mohammed Easa K Thottungal Road Mythri Nagar Palakkad
Rs. 50,000.00
50 Thou+
Ch.No. 126997, Dt. 17.07.2013, SBT Calicut (Main) A/c no. 67097699462 N 2013-14
14 P Ubaidulla MLA Po Anakkayam Mundamparamb Malappuram Ch.No. 437556, Co-Operative Bank Malappuram, Dt. 31.12.2013 N 2013-14
15 K N A Kader MLA Po Ottathara Kadoor Malappuram
Rs. 29,000.00
29 Thou+
Ch.No. 712999 SBT Malappuram Dt. 17.11.2013 N 2013-14
16 Usman Poovathur Po. Poovathur Thrissur 680508
Rs. 25,000.00
25 Thou+
Ch.No. 331285, Dt. 10.08.2013, SIB Poovathur A/c no. 0162050000050880 N 2013-14
17 Syed Abbas Ali Shihab Panakkad, Po Pattarkadavu Malappuram
Rs. 25,000.00
25 Thou+
Cheque No- 24706, Dtd 14-09-2013, A/c No 074901500065, ICICI Bank, Malappuram N 2013-14
18 Ameer Royal Promoters & Property Developers India Pvt Ltd 149, Aabath Complex National Highway 45 Chrompet Chennai-44
Rs. 25,000.00
25 Thou+
Ch.No. 676705, Canara Bank, Crompet, Chennai-600044, Dt. 26.06.2013 N 2013-14
19 Dr. Jameer Basha P.B.No. 941, Sha Nawaz Nursing Home Main Road Thillai Nagar Trichy-620018
Rs. 25,000.00
25 Thou+
Ch.No. 931922, ICICI Bank Thillai Nagar Trichy-620018, Dt. 30.12.2013 N 2013-14


Showing page of 1 pages

Share On:
Download App Follow us on

Disclaimer: All information on this website has been taken by ADR from the website of the Election Commission of India ( and all the information is available in public domain. ADR does not add or subtract any information, unless the EC changes the data. In particular, no unverified information from any other source is used. While all efforts have been made by ADR to ensure that the information is in keeping with what is available in the ECI website, in case of discrepancy between information provided by ADR through this report, anyone and that given in the ECI website, the information available on the ECI website should be treated as correct and Association for Democratic Reforms and their volunteers are not responsible or liable for any direct, indirect special, or consequential damages, claims, demands, losses of any kind whatsoever, made, claimed, incurred or suffered by any party arising under or relating to the usage of data provided by ADR through this report. It is to be noted that ADR undertakes great care and adopts utmost due diligence in analysing and dissemination of the background information of the candidates furnished by them at the time of elections from the duly self-sworn affidavits submitted with the Election Commission of India. Such information is only aimed at highlighting the growing criminality in politics, increased misuse of money in elections so as to facilitate a system of transparency, accountability and good governance and to enable voters to form an informed choice. Therefore, it is expected that anyone using this report shall undertake due care and utmost precaution while using the data provided by ADR. ADR is not responsible for any mishandling, discrepancy, inability to understand, misinterpretation or manipulation, distortion of the data in such a way so as to benefit or target a particular political party or politician or candidate.

About MyNeta About ADR State Coordinators Contact Terms of Use FAQs