Back to Top!


 Donation Details
Financial Year : 2020-21

All India Majlis-E-Ittehadul Muslimeen (AIMIM)

Financial Year : 2020-21

Type : State Party
State in which Registered: Telangana
Address : Darussalam Board, Hyderabad (Andhra Pradesh).
Donation of other Years :

 List of Donors

Order By: Name | Amount
Name AddressPan
Amount ∇Contribution ModeFinancial
1.  Sabir SiddiqueB-24 Shastri Nagar Bhagwan Colony Ghaziabad UPNRs. 1,00,000.00  1 Lacs+Cheque2020-21
2.  Sajjad HussainG-07 Buldia Tower Surendra Nagar Road Ismail Gunj Lucknow UPYRs. 75,000.00  75 Thou+Cheque2020-21
3.  Tanveer Ahmad3AK No-296 Barauara 7239 Hussain Badi Balagunj Almas Bagh Lucknow-UPNRs. 50,000.00  50 Thou+Cheque2020-21
4.  Tafsirullah207-B Wing Tulip Building Type C-2 Beverly Park Kanakiya Road Jangid Enclave Mira Road East Thane Maharashtra-401104YRs. 30,000.00  30 Thou+Cheque2020-21
5.  Qazi Sarwat HussainPaschim Mohalla Sewath Soraon Aallahabad UPNRs. 20,000.00  20 Thou+Cheque2020-21
6.  Sadik AliB-542/642 Awas Vikas Nandanpura Jhansi UPYRs. 20,000.00  20 Thou+Cheque2020-21

Find us on facebook

Myneta Android App

HelpLine & SMS

You can get complete details of your Neta by sending SMS at 9246022211. For more details click here.

Connect with us

Technology Powered by Webrosoft