is an open data repository platform of Association for Democratic Reforms (ADR).
Myneta Logo Myneta Logo
Home Lok Sabha State Assemblies Rajya Sabha Political Parties Electoral Bonds || माय नेता हिंदी में || About MyNeta About ADR
State Assemblies Rajya Sabha Political Parties
1 2 3 4
HomeSurat Municipal Corporation Elections 2021 (Gujarat)Candidates with declared serious criminal cases

Surat Municipal Corporation Elections 2021 (Gujarat)

Election Summary

Total number of constituencies analyzed 30
Total candidates analyzed by NEW 452
Candidates with declared criminal cases 43(10%)
Candidates with declared serious criminal cases 23(5%)
Crorepati candidates 81(18%)
Candidates who are graduate or above 103 (23%)
Candidates who have not declared PAN 168 (37%)
Total women candidates 200 (44%)

Candidates with declared serious criminal cases

Sno Candidate Constituency Party Criminal Case Education Total Assets Liabilities∇
1Krunal Kamleshabhai SailorRANDER-JAHANGIRABAD-PALANPOR BJP 1 12th Pass Rs 87,99,144
~ 87 Lacs+
Rs 74,88,128
~ 74 Lacs+
2Nileshbhai Mansukhbhai KunbhaniPUNA (EAST) INC 2 12th Pass Rs 3,42,28,461
~ 3 Crore+
Rs 52,12,077
~ 52 Lacs+
3Marathe Somnathbhai RaghunathUDHNA(SOUTH) BJP 3 12th Pass Rs 34,08,887
~ 34 Lacs+
Rs 43,28,684
~ 43 Lacs+
4Sanjaybhai Bansilal DalalVADI FALIYA-NAVAPURA-BEGAMPURA-SALABATPURA BJP 1 8th Pass Rs 5,36,85,268
~ 5 Crore+
Rs 39,68,418
~ 39 Lacs+
5Srhi Divyeshbhai Manubhai ChavdaPUNA (WEST) RJCP 1 Graduate Professional
6Nagarbhai Ambarambhai PatelAANJANA - DUMBHAL BJP 1 5th Pass Rs 4,21,66,817
~ 4 Crore+
Rs 25,27,787
~ 25 Lacs+
7Parth Jadavbhai LakhaniDABHOLI-SINGANPOR INC 4 Graduate Professional Rs 32,59,839
~ 32 Lacs+
Rs 20,77,500
~ 20 Lacs+
8Vilas Subhash PatilUDHNA(SOUTH) AAP 2 Graduate Professional Rs 1,71,91,134
~ 1 Crore+
Rs 11,96,967
~ 11 Lacs+
10Gaurangkumar Arvindbhai PatelSONI FALIYA-NANPURA-ATHWA-PIPLOD INC 3 12th Pass
11Yashwant Dharmraj PatilDINDOLI (SOUTH) INC 1 10th Pass Rs 52,83,000
~ 52 Lacs+
Rs 0
12Mujammail Alif DeshmukhPANDESARA-BHESTAN AAP 1 5th Pass Rs 66,998
~ 66 Thou+
Rs 0
13Yogeshbhai Virambhai PatelDINDOLI (SOUTH) AAP 1 5th Pass Rs 4,40,000
~ 4 Lacs+
Rs 0
14Sumit Subhash BansalBHATAR-VESU-DUMAS INC 1 12th Pass Rs 10,26,953
~ 10 Lacs+
Rs 0
15Sudhakar Lotanbhai ChaudhariDINDOLI (SOUTH) BJP 1 8th Pass
16Ashokkumar Gokulbhai GaudaniUMARWADA- MATAVADI AAP 5 8th Pass Rs 6,86,097
~ 6 Lacs+
Rs 0
17Aslam Firozbhai CyclewalaAANJANA - DUMBHAL INC 3 10th Pass Rs 46,38,314
~ 46 Lacs+
Rs 0
19Sanjaybhai Nagarbhai HinguKAPODRA BJP 1 10th Pass Rs 46,52,085
~ 46 Lacs+
Rs 0
20Bhautik Jaysukhbhai KoladiyaPUNA (EAST) IND 1 12th Pass
21Shri Vijaybhai Manjibhai SavaniPUNA (WEST) RJCP 4 10th Pass Rs 3,87,845
~ 3 Lacs+
Rs 0
22Akram Vahidulla AnsariAANJANA - DUMBHAL NCP 12 Literate Rs 1,17,50,000
~ 1 Crore+
Rs 0
23Abdulla Khan Kalimkhan PathanLIMBAYAT - PARVAT-KUMBHARIYA NCP 1 Not Given Rs 7,25,000
~ 7 Lacs+
Rs 0


Showing page of 1 pages

Share On:
Download App Follow us on

Disclaimer: All information on this website has been taken by ADR from the website of the Election Commission of India ( and all the information is available in public domain. ADR does not add or subtract any information, unless the EC changes the data. In particular, no unverified information from any other source is used. While all efforts have been made by ADR to ensure that the information is in keeping with what is available in the ECI website, in case of discrepancy between information provided by ADR through this report, anyone and that given in the ECI website, the information available on the ECI website should be treated as correct and Association for Democratic Reforms and their volunteers are not responsible or liable for any direct, indirect special, or consequential damages, claims, demands, losses of any kind whatsoever, made, claimed, incurred or suffered by any party arising under or relating to the usage of data provided by ADR through this report. It is to be noted that ADR undertakes great care and adopts utmost due diligence in analysing and dissemination of the background information of the candidates furnished by them at the time of elections from the duly self-sworn affidavits submitted with the Election Commission of India. Such information is only aimed at highlighting the growing criminality in politics, increased misuse of money in elections so as to facilitate a system of transparency, accountability and good governance and to enable voters to form an informed choice. Therefore, it is expected that anyone using this report shall undertake due care and utmost precaution while using the data provided by ADR. ADR is not responsible for any mishandling, discrepancy, inability to understand, misinterpretation or manipulation, distortion of the data in such a way so as to benefit or target a particular political party or politician or candidate.

About MyNeta About ADR State Coordinators Contact Terms of Use FAQs