is an open data repository platform of Association for Democratic Reforms (ADR).
Myneta Logo Myneta Logo
Home Lok Sabha State Assemblies Rajya Sabha Political Parties Electoral Bonds || माय नेता हिंदी में || About MyNeta About ADR
State Assemblies Rajya Sabha Political Parties
1 2 3 4
HomeTelangana 2014Total candidates analyzed by NEW

Telangana 2014

Election Summary

Total number of constituencies analyzed 119
Total candidates analyzed by NEW 1612
Candidates with declared criminal cases 286(18%)
Candidates with declared serious criminal cases 183(11%)
Crorepati candidates 387(24%)
Candidates who are graduate or above 776 (48%)
Candidates who have not declared PAN 428 (27%)
Total women candidates 127 (8%)
Total candidates who have filed ITR 672 (42%)
Total winners analyzed by NEW 117
Winners with declared criminal cases 65 (56%)
Winners with declared serious criminal cases 44 (38%)
Crorepati winners 82 (70%)
Winners who are graduate or above 72 (62%)
Winners who have not declared PAN 8 (7%)
Total women winners 9 (8%)
Total winners who have filed ITR 91 (78%)

Total candidates analyzed by NEW

Sno Candidate∇ Constituency Party Criminal Case Education Total Assets Liabilities
1601Yarlagadda SaibabaBODHAN RSP 0 10th Pass Rs 500
~ 5 Hund+
Rs 0
1603Yatham SrinivasKALWAKURTHY IND 0 12th Pass Rs 62,40,000
~ 62 Lacs+
Rs 3,00,000
~ 3 Lacs+
1604Yele RanganayakuluNAGARJUNA SAGAR Pyramid Party of India 0 Graduate Rs 1,45,903
~ 1 Lacs+
Rs 0
1605Yelkoti Yella ReddyMAKTHAL TRS 0 12th Pass
1606Yenmangandla JangaiahJADCHERLA IND 0 10th Pass NilRs 0
1607Yennam Srinivas ReddyMAHBUBNAGAR BJP 5 Post Graduate Rs 1,38,47,325
~ 1 Crore+
Rs 0
1608Yerneni Venkata Rathnam BabuKODAD Yuvajana Sramika Rythu Congress Party 0 10th Pass Rs 4,58,02,000
~ 4 Crore+
Rs 4,00,000
~ 4 Lacs+
1609Yerpula NarothamZAHIRABAD TDP 0 Graduate Professional Rs 21,60,000
~ 21 Lacs+
Rs 0
1610Yerra DayakarWARANGAL WEST IND 0 Post Graduate
1612Z.h JavidRAJENDRANAGAR All India Majlis-E-Ittehadul Muslimeen 1 Graduate Professional Rs 60,90,000
~ 60 Lacs+
Rs 0

First   Previous   <   12   13   14   15   16   17  

Showing page 17 of 17 pages

Share On:
Download App Follow us on

Disclaimer: All information on this website has been taken by ADR from the website of the Election Commission of India ( and all the information is available in public domain. ADR does not add or subtract any information, unless the EC changes the data. In particular, no unverified information from any other source is used. While all efforts have been made by ADR to ensure that the information is in keeping with what is available in the ECI website, in case of discrepancy between information provided by ADR through this report, anyone and that given in the ECI website, the information available on the ECI website should be treated as correct and Association for Democratic Reforms and their volunteers are not responsible or liable for any direct, indirect special, or consequential damages, claims, demands, losses of any kind whatsoever, made, claimed, incurred or suffered by any party arising under or relating to the usage of data provided by ADR through this report. It is to be noted that ADR undertakes great care and adopts utmost due diligence in analysing and dissemination of the background information of the candidates furnished by them at the time of elections from the duly self-sworn affidavits submitted with the Election Commission of India. Such information is only aimed at highlighting the growing criminality in politics, increased misuse of money in elections so as to facilitate a system of transparency, accountability and good governance and to enable voters to form an informed choice. Therefore, it is expected that anyone using this report shall undertake due care and utmost precaution while using the data provided by ADR. ADR is not responsible for any mishandling, discrepancy, inability to understand, misinterpretation or manipulation, distortion of the data in such a way so as to benefit or target a particular political party or politician or candidate.

About MyNeta About ADR State Coordinators Contact Terms of Use FAQs