is an open data repository platform of Association for Democratic Reforms (ADR).
Myneta Logo Myneta Logo
Home Lok Sabha State Assemblies Rajya Sabha Political Parties || माय नेता हिंदी में || About MyNeta About ADR
State Assemblies Rajya Sabha Political Parties
1 2 3 4
HomeTripura 2013Total women candidates

Tripura 2013

Election Summary

Total number of constituencies analyzed 60
Total candidates analyzed by NEW 249
Candidates with declared criminal cases 19(8%)
Candidates with declared serious criminal cases 8(3%)
Crorepati candidates 17(7%)
Candidates who are graduate or above 92 (37%)
Candidates who have not declared PAN 130 (52%)
Total women candidates 15 (6%)
Total candidates who have filed ITR 31 (12%)
Total winners analyzed by NEW 60
Winners with declared criminal cases 6 (10%)
Winners with declared serious criminal cases 5 (8%)
Crorepati winners 9 (15%)
Winners who are graduate or above 27 (45%)
Winners who have not declared PAN 30 (50%)
Total women winners 5 (8%)
Total winners who have filed ITR 9 (15%)

Total women candidates

Sno Candidate∇ Constituency Party Criminal Case Education Total Assets Liabilities
1Bhalu Rani DeySABROOM BJP 0 8th Pass Rs 1,48,250
~ 1 Lacs+
Rs 0
2Bijita NathBAGBASSA CPI(M) 0 Graduate Rs 11,11,752
~ 11 Lacs+
Rs 5,00,000
~ 5 Lacs+
3Bijoy Lakshmi SinghaKAMALPUR CPI(M) 0 8th Pass Rs 15,18,578
~ 15 Lacs+
Rs 15,03,677
~ 15 Lacs+
4Dhanabhakti JamatiyaASHARAMBARI (ST) BJP 0 10th Pass Rs 6,500
~ 6 Thou+
Rs 0
5Gita RoyBANAMALIPUR BJP 0 10th Pass Rs 46,515
~ 46 Thou+
Rs 0
6Gouri DasTELIAMURA CPI(M) 0 10th Pass Rs 24,11,929
~ 24 Lacs+
Rs 0
7Himani DebbarmaCHARILAM (ST) INC 0 8th Pass Rs 1,06,14,395
~ 1 Crore+
Rs 37,24,356
~ 37 Lacs+
8Nilima GhoshKHAYERPUR BJP 0 Graduate Rs 1,20,000
~ 1 Lacs+
Rs 0
9Patal Kanya JamatiaAMPINAGAR (ST) IPFT 0 Post Graduate Rs 33,000
~ 33 Thou+
Rs 0
10Patal Kanya JamatiaTELIAMURA IPFT 0 Post Graduate Rs 0
11Purnita ChakmaPECHARTHAL (ST) INC 0 Graduate Rs 12,93,500
~ 12 Lacs+
Rs 0
12Rita Kar (Majumder)SABROOM CPI(M) 0 Graduate Rs 14,63,958
~ 14 Lacs+
Rs 14,87,000
~ 14 Lacs+
13Shibani BhaumikTOWN BARDOWALI SUCI(C) 0 10th Pass Rs 500
~ 5 Hund+
Rs 0
14Tunubala MalakarFATIKROY (SC) CPI(M) 0 10th Pass Rs 2,20,993
~ 2 Lacs+
Rs 1,20,000
~ 1 Lacs+
15Zaidami TripuraCHAWMANU (ST) INC 0 12th Pass Rs 21,65,200
~ 21 Lacs+
Rs 0

Share On:
Download App Follow us on

Disclaimer: All information on this website has been taken by ADR from the website of the Election Commission of India ( and all the information is available in public domain. ADR does not add or subtract any information, unless the EC changes the data. In particular, no unverified information from any other source is used. While all efforts have been made by ADR to ensure that the information is in keeping with what is available in the ECI website, in case of discrepancy between information provided by ADR through this report, anyone and that given in the ECI website, the information available on the ECI website should be treated as correct and Association for Democratic Reforms and their volunteers are not responsible or liable for any direct, indirect special, or consequential damages, claims, demands, losses of any kind whatsoever, made, claimed, incurred or suffered by any party arising under or relating to the usage of data provided by ADR through this report. It is to be noted that ADR undertakes great care and adopts utmost due diligence in analysing and dissemination of the background information of the candidates furnished by them at the time of elections from the duly self-sworn affidavits submitted with the Election Commission of India. Such information is only aimed at highlighting the growing criminality in politics, increased misuse of money in elections so as to facilitate a system of transparency, accountability and good governance and to enable voters to form an informed choice. Therefore, it is expected that anyone using this report shall undertake due care and utmost precaution while using the data provided by ADR. ADR is not responsible for any mishandling, discrepancy, inability to understand, misinterpretation or manipulation, distortion of the data in such a way so as to benefit or target a particular political party or politician or candidate.

About MyNeta About ADR State Coordinators Contact Terms of Use FAQs