is an open data repository platform of Association for Democratic Reforms (ADR).
Myneta Logo Myneta Logo
Home Lok Sabha State Assemblies Rajya Sabha Political Parties || माय नेता हिंदी में || About MyNeta About ADR
State Assemblies Rajya Sabha Political Parties
1 2 3
Home > Party

National Parties

AAP symbol Aam Aadmi Party (AAP)
BSP symbol Bahujan Samaj Party (BSP)
BJP symbol Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP)
CPI(M) symbol Communist Party of India (Marxist) (CPI(M))
INC symbol Indian National Congress (INC)
NPP symbol National People's Party (NPP)

State Recognized Parties

AJSU symbol AJSU Party (AJSU)
AIADMK symbol All India Anna Dravida Munnetra Kazhagam (AIADMK)
AIFB symbol All India Forward Bloc (AIFB)
AIMIM symbol All India Majlis-E-Ittehadul Muslimeen (AIMIM)
AINRC symbol All India N.R. Congress (AINRC)
AITC symbol All India Trinamool Congress (AITC)
AIUDF symbol All India United Democratic Front (AIUDF)
Apna Dal (Soneylal) (ADAL)
AGP symbol Asom Gana Parishad (AGP)
BRS symbol Bharat Rashtra Samithi (BRS)
BJD symbol Biju Janata Dal (BJD)
BPF symbol Bodoland Peoples Front (BPF)
CPI symbol Communist Party of India (CPI)
CPIML symbol Communist Party of India(Marxist-Leninist)(Liberation) (CPIML)
DMDK symbol Desiya Murpokku Dravida Kazhagam (DMDK)
DMK symbol Dravida Munnetra Kazhagam (DMK)
GFP symbol Goa Forward Party (GFP)
HJC(BL) symbol Haryana Janhit Congress (BL) (HJC(BL))
HSPDP symbol Hill State People's Democratic Party (HSPDP)
INLD symbol Indian National Lok Dal (INLD)
IUML symbol Indian Union Muslim League (IUML)
IPFT symbol Indigenous People's Front of Tripura (IPFT)
JKNC symbol Jammu & Kashmir National Conference (JKNC)

JKNPP symbol Jammu & Kashmir National Panthers Party ( JKNPP)
JKPDP symbol Jammu and Kashmir Peoples Democratic Party (JKPDP)
JD(S) symbol Janata Dal (Secular) (JD(S))
JD(U) symbol Janata Dal (United) (JD(U))
JJP symbol Jannayak Janata Party (JJP)
Janta Congress Chhattisgarh (J) (JCCJ)
JMM symbol Jharkhand Mukti Morcha (JMM)
JVM symbol Jharkhand Vikas Morcha (Prajatantrik) (JVM)
KC(M) symbol Kerala Congress (M) (KC(M))
LJP symbol Lok Jan Shakti party (LJP)
MNS symbol Maharashtra Navnirman Sena (MNS)
MGP symbol Maharashtrawadi Gomantak (MGP)
MNF symbol Mizo National Front Party (MNF)
MPC symbol Mizoram People's Conference (MPC)
NPF symbol Naga Peoples Front (NPF)
NCP symbol Nationalist Congress Party (NCP)
NDPP symbol Nationalist Democratic Progressive Party (NDPP)
PMK symbol Pattali Makkal Katchi (PMK)
PDA symbol People's Democratic Alliance (PDA)
PPA symbol People's Party of Arunachal (PPA)
People’s Democratic Front (PDF)
RJD symbol Rashtriya Janata Dal (RJD)
RLD symbol Rashtriya Lok Dal (RLD)
RLSP symbol Rashtriya Lok Samta Party (RLSP)
RLTP symbol Rashtriya Loktantrik Party (RLTP)
RSP symbol Revolutionary Socialist Party (RSP)
SP symbol Samajwadi Party (SP)
SAD symbol Shiromani Akali Dal (SAD)
SHS symbol Shiv Sena (SHS)
SDF symbol Sikkim Democratic Front (SDF)
SKM symbol Sikkim Krantikari Morcha (SKM)
TDP symbol Telugu Desam Party (TDP)
UDP symbol United Democratic Party (UDP)
UPPL symbol United People's Party, Liberal (UPPL)
YSR Congress Party symbol Yuvajana Sramika Rythu Congress Party (YSR Congress Party)
ZNP symbol Zoram Nationalist Party (ZNP)

State Unrecognized Parties

  • Click here to view Information of State Unrecognized Parties

    Statistical Reports

  • Share On:
    Download App Follow us on

    Disclaimer: All information on this website has been taken by ADR from the website of the Election Commission of India ( and all the information is available in public domain. ADR does not add or subtract any information, unless the EC changes the data. In particular, no unverified information from any other source is used. While all efforts have been made by ADR to ensure that the information is in keeping with what is available in the ECI website, in case of discrepancy between information provided by ADR through this report, anyone and that given in the ECI website, the information available on the ECI website should be treated as correct and Association for Democratic Reforms and their volunteers are not responsible or liable for any direct, indirect special, or consequential damages, claims, demands, losses of any kind whatsoever, made, claimed, incurred or suffered by any party arising under or relating to the usage of data provided by ADR through this report. It is to be noted that ADR undertakes great care and adopts utmost due diligence in analysing and dissemination of the background information of the candidates furnished by them at the time of elections from the duly self-sworn affidavits submitted with the Election Commission of India. Such information is only aimed at highlighting the growing criminality in politics, increased misuse of money in elections so as to facilitate a system of transparency, accountability and good governance and to enable voters to form an informed choice. Therefore, it is expected that anyone using this report shall undertake due care and utmost precaution while using the data provided by ADR. ADR is not responsible for any mishandling, discrepancy, inability to understand, misinterpretation or manipulation, distortion of the data in such a way so as to benefit or target a particular political party or politician or candidate.

    About MyNeta About ADR State Coordinators Contact Terms of Use FAQs